Contact

If you have any questions or comments, please contact us. We'll be solving your doubts shortly. Thank you for your interest.

Personal Information


Directory

Hernan Garza
Director
hernan.garza@abiertomonterrey.com

Marthacelia Villarreal
Transportation
transportation@abiertomonterrey.com

Daniela Garza
Marketing & Communications
daniela.garza@abiertomonterrey.com

Rafael Velez
Press
press@abiertomonterrey.com

Gerardo de la Garza
Administration
gdelagarza@abiertomonterrey.com

Pablo Garza
Press Accreditations
pablogarzag@hotmail.com

Alicia Treviño
Tickets
tickets@abiertomonterrey.com

Ale Cárdenas
Personnel Department
ale.cardenas@abiertomonterrey.com

Maria Garza
Administration
maria.garza@abiertomonterrey.com

Olga de la Fuente
Operations
olga.delafuente@abiertomonterrey.com

Diego Nuñez
Digital Media
diego@majadma.com

Virgilio Garza
Communications
virgilio.g@abiertomonterrey.com

Mariale del Valle
PR & Sponsors
patrocinios@abiertomonterrey.com

Victoria Aceves
Ball Keepers
victoria.aceves@abiertomonterrey.com

?>